لمحة عن "نيوز سيرفيسيز جروب"

مجموعة "نيوز سيرفيسيز جروب" ("إن إس جي")، هي المزود الرائد للخدمات الإخبارية والحلول الإعلامية المهنية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، وهي مجموعة حيوية من الشركات التي تعمل معاً من أجل تقديم محتوى إعلامي موجه ومتعدد الأوجه يساعد عملائنا الدوليين على تحقيق ميزة تنافسية.

وتعمل عدة شركات تحت مظلة مجموعة "إن إس جي" وتقدم خدمات إعلامية وإخبارية متخصصة ومن ضمنها: الخدمة الأولى من نوعها في العالم للمحتوى الصوتي المقدم عبر رسالة نصية قصيرة "اسمع نيوز"، وخدمات توزيع الأخبار عن طريق "ايتوس واير"، وخدمات الترجمة والترجمة الفورية بأكثر من 40 لغة عن طريق "ترانس هاوس"، وغيرها.

تضم مجموعة شركاتنا فرق عمل تتمتع بخبرة واسعة في جميع مجالات عملها، وأفرادها هم من المهنيين المتخصصين متعددي اللغات ممن يحملون شهادات عالية في قطاعاتهم، ويتمتعون بأعوام طويلة من الخبرة، إلى جانب سجل مُثبت بتحقيق نتائج غير مسبوقة.

وعبر الاستفادة من أحدث الابتكارات في تصميم حلول الأخبار التي نقدمها، فإننا نوفر لعملائنا آليات متطورة وحلول كفؤة وفعالة تلبي احتياجاتهم الفريدة والخاصة. وأسهمت مهارات ومهنية طواقم عملنا، إلى جانب جهودنا الحثيثة لمواكبة التطورات التقنية، في جعل "إن إس جي" الشركة المُختارة في مجال الخدمات الإخبارية من قبل العديد من الجهات العامة والخاصة رفيعة المستوى.

About NSG

News Services Group (NSG), the leading provider of news services and professional communication solutions in the Middle East and North Africa, is a dynamic group of companies that work in synergy to create targeted and multi-faceted communications that yield a competitive advantage to our international clients.

Several companies operate under NSG delivering specialized news and communication services including: the world’s first audio-SMS news service with ESMAA News; news distribution and financial disclosure with AETOS Wire; and translation and interpretation in over 40 languages with TRANSHouse—to name only a few.

We are experts in our fields and are backed by teams of seasoned, multi-lingual professionals, who possess valuable industry certifications, years of experience, and substantial credibility in delivering results.

By harnessing innovation within every news solution that we design, our clients are provided with state-of-the-art mechanisms to efficiently and effectively address their unique needs. The skills and professionalism of our staff, along with our continuous efforts to stay abreast of the technological developments, have made us the company of choice for many high-level public and private organizations in the provision of news services.