IDEMIA Will Present Its Q1 2018 Financial Results to Investors on May 25, 2018

PARIS-Friday 25 May 2018 [ AETOS Wire ]

(BUSINESS WIRE)-- IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its Q1 2018 financial results to investors on Friday May 25, 2018.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Frédéric Beylier (COO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 1pm CET (12pm London Time / 7am New York Time).

For more information, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

About IDEMIA

OT-Morpho is now IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, with the ambition to empower citizens and consumers alike to interact, pay, connect, travel and vote in ways that are now possible in a connected environment.
Securing our identity has become mission critical in the world we live in today. By standing for Augmented Identity, we reinvent the way we think, produce, use and protect this asset, whether for individuals or for objects. We ensure privacy and trust as well as guarantee secure, authenticated and verifiable transactions for international clients from Financial, Telecom, Identity, Public Security and IoT sectors.
OT (Oberthur Technologies) and Safran Identity & Security (Morpho) have joined forces to form IDEMIA. With close to $3 billion in revenues and 14,000 employees around the world, IDEMIA serves clients in 180 countries.


Contacts

Havas Paris
Manon Gaudefroy
idemia@havas.com





Permalink : https://www.aetoswire.com/news/idemia-will-present-its-q1-2018-financial-results-to-investors-on-may-25-2018/en

Language

Permalink : https://www.aetoswire.com/news/idemia-will-present-its-q1-2018-financial-results-to-investors-on-may-25-2018/en